After Round 1 in London - please click here for full results from sprints and final race positions.

After Round 2 in Copenhagen - please click here for full results from sprints and final race positions.


Pos Forname Surname Team Total
1 Graham Briggs JLT Condor 69
2 Brenton Jones JLT Condor 56
3 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis 18
4 Casper Folsach Vitamin Well 16
5 Christian Grasmann Maloja Pushbikers 12
5 Andy Tennant Team Wiggins 12
7 Jasper Verkuijl RCC Amsterdam 10
7 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT 10
9 Christopher Lawless Axeon Hagens Berman CT 9
9 Hannes Baumgarten Maloja Pushbikers 9
11 Adria Moreno Sala Raleigh GAC 8
12 Ed Clancy JLT Condor 6
13 NIklas Larsen VeloConcept 5
14 Ian Bibby JLT Condor 4
15 Rasmus Quaade Vitamin Well 3
15 Jon Mould JLT Condor 3
15 Matt Cronshaw Madison Genesis 3
18 Jonas Ahlstrand Vitamin Well 1
18 Tom Moses JLT Condor 1
18 Matthew Shaw Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT 1


Pos Forname Surname Team Total
1 Rikke Lønne Crescent DARE 40
2 Neah Evans Storey Racing 31
3 Emma Norsgaard Team Rytger 25
3 Lucy Shaw Drops 25
5 Annasley Park Drops 20
6 Elizabeth-Jane Harris Storey Racing 18
7 Monica Dew Storey Racing 16
8 Christine Robson VC Londres 14
9 Cat Marie Grage Team Wahoo 12
10 Femke Van Kessel WV Breda 10
11 Karoline Hemmsen Vejen Bicycle Club 8
11 Charmaine Porter Team Ford Ecoboost 8
11 Barbara Guarischi CANYON//SRAM Racing 8
14 Johanne Marcher Team Rytger 7
15 Sofie Mangertseder Maloja Pushbikers Fem 4
15 Abigail Van Twisk Drops 4
17 Sophie Edmondson The 5th Floor 2
17 Bethany Crumpton Storey Racing 2
19 Malene Degn Team Ghost Factory Team 1
19 Sian Botteley Cycle Team OnForm 1

The Rapha Nocturne is a new world series of city centre criterium racing to determine the world’s best cycling circuit racers. The streets of some of the world’s most iconic cities will be transformed into a high octane race circuits with some of the world’s best elite riders racing for points to become the criterium World Champion and claim the Rapha Nocturne World Champions jersey.

Criterium racing is the ultimate test of speed, skill and endurance and riders race on the limit for an hour on technical city street circuits. The Rapha Nocturne format will see racers score Championship points in each city with bonus points award for sprints during each race. Quite simply, the rider with the most points at the end of the World Series will be crowned world champion.

The World Series will be applied to the elite men’s and women’s races. World Series Points will be awarded bases on the final race standings as follows:

Position Points
1 25
2 18
3 15
4 12
5 10
6 8
7 6
8 4
9 2
10 1

During each race three sprints will take place with Championship bonus points available for each sprint as follows:

Position Points
1 5
2 3
3 1

The 2017 Rapha Nocturne Series will take place across two cities expanding to additional cities in 2018:

  • Round 1 – London: 10th June
  • Round 2 – Copenhagen 19th August

The Elite Championship is an individual competition but pro teams will be able to enter so team tactics will come into play. The competition will feature riders ranging from WorldTour pros to specialist criterium racers – the playing field will be level as we determine the world’s best city street racer.